If you ain't here I just can't breathe....
Publicerad:

 
 
Tell me how I'm supposed  to breathe with no air?
If I should die before I wake It's 'cause you took my breath away.
Losing you is like living in a world with  no air, oh
I'm here alone, didn't wanna leave. My heart won't move, it's incomplete.
If there was a way that I could make you understand
But how do you expect me, To live alone with just me?'
Cause my world revolves around you.
It's so hard for me to breathe
Tell me how I'm supposed to breathe with no air?
Can't live, can't breathe with no air. It's how I feel whenever you ain't  there. There's no air, no air
Got me out here in the water so deep. T
ell me how you gon' be  without me? If you ain't here I  just can't breathe. T
here's no air,  no air
No air, air. No air, air. No  air, air. No air, air
I walk, I ran, I jump, I flew Right off the ground to float to you 
With no gravity to hold me down  for real
But somehow I'm still  alive inside. You took my breath but  I survived.
I don't now how but I don't  even care
So how do you expect meTo live alone with just  me?
'Cause my world revolves around  you. It's so hard for me to breathe
Tell me how I'm  supposed to breathe with no air?
Can't live, can't breathe with no air. It's how I feel whenever you ain't there.
There's no air, no air
Got  me out here in the water so deep.
Tell me how you gon' be without me? If you ain't here I just can't breathe. There's no air, no air
No  air, air. No air, air. No air, air No  air, air
No more Baby
 
There's  no air, no air No air, oh!
Tell me how I'm supposed to breathe with no air?
Can't live, can't  breathe with no airI t's how I feel whenever you ain't there. T
here's no air, no air
Got me out here in  the water so deep. Tell me how you  gon' be without me?
If you ain't  here I just can't breathe. There's  no air, no air
(No air)(No air)(No  air)(No air)


 
    Taggar:





 Namn:
  Kom ihåg mig?

 E-postadress: (publiceras ej)


 URL/Bloggadress:



 Kommentar: